News Room  
   
Media inquiries
 
Nancy Pryor
External Affairs Manager
T: 916.498.6702
E: npryor@foundationccc.org
 
 
  Press kit  
   
News Room

Communications and Media Team

The Foundation’s Advancement Team oversees all communications and media relations services. Specific services include publication and website design, identity standards, strategic messaging and branding, marketing support, social media strategy, as well as media and public relations for the Foundation and our programs. See list of awards >
 
Please feel free to contact us with inquiries or requests. 

Melissa Conner
Vice President, Advancement 
T: 916.325.0118
E: mconner@foundationccc.org

Bryan Miller
Executive Director, Communications and Technology
T: 916.498.6703
E: bmiller@foundationccc.org

Kyle Hagel
Online Communications Specialist
T: 916.325.8566
E: khagel@foundationccc.org

Catherine Foss
Communications Specialist
T: 916.491.4466
E: cfoss@foundationccc.org

John Pastor
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
T: 916.325.1851
E: jpastor@foundationccc.org

Visit awards page >

 
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter. See us on YouTube. Sign up for email updates.